YOUR PTA BOARD

Principal

Kristin Froning

KristinFroning@wlcsd.org

 

President

Jessica Maurer

JMaurer78@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Debbie O'Rourke

Debbie.Orourke70@gmail.com

Vice President

Sarah Garrison

SJGarrison13@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Bobbie Sue Young

Bobbiesueyoung.88@gmail.com

Secretary

Valerie Novaes

Vsanglier@hotmail.com

VP of Family Events

Jessica Waxman

JWaxman@franklinhills.com

VP of Communications

Diane Yanalunas

Yanalunas0521@live.com

VP of Raffle

Karina Ortega

akoc3651@gmail.com

VP of Volunteers

Open

 

froning.png
jm.png
do.jpg
SG.jpeg
DY.jpeg
vn.jpg
BSY.jpg